Dead Flowers Commune

Scroll down for music download...

Dead Flowers Commune features Aaron Van Argersinger on lead vocals, hand percussion, acoustic and electric guitar and April Dawn Sainz playing keyboards, vocals and guitar.

A year and a half ago, Argersinger met up with Sainz on Myspace. They started talking about art and music, and both shared similar interests. Sainz moved here from San Diego to collaborate on future songs. While Argersinger had been working on solo projects throughout the years jamming with different friends to get ideas on where he wanted to take the music.

The result is the new EP The Burning Questions - a tribal-punk-blues fusion consisting of an ambient atmosphere type feel.